Friday, May 25, 2018

NULL'O'ZERO Unveil 'Instructions To Dominate' Album Details

Greek heavy metal band, Null'o'zero, have announced the release of their new album 'Instructions To Dominate' on July 13, via ROAR! Rock Of Angles Records. 'Instructions To Dominate' is the 2nd Official album by Null'o'zero, an album that was written in a very difficult period for the band. This is the reason why the album is so aggressive and driven by emotion - anger, grief, pain, frustration - but it also gives hope to take courage to stand with our heads held high.

Hungryheart present the ten years anniversary deluxe edition of their 2008 debut album

Hungryheart set to release Ten Years anniversary deluxe edition of their 2008 debut album on June 1st.
"Simply "HungryHeart"... this is how the band led by the duo Mario Percudani (guitars and vocals) / Josh Zighetti (vocals) presented itself to the world for the first time on June 1st, 2008. A heart-shaped black and white cactus on a black background! The bright shocking pink Hungryheart caption, now the band's trademark, clearly stands out. This cover introduced the melodic rock fans of the time, reluctant until then to believe in the Italian potential in this genre, to a whirlwind of emotions and notes evoking dreams of freedom, friendship and love in the most classic USA-style melodic rock.

FREE FROM SIN to release „II“ on July 20th, 2018 on Pride & Joy Music!

Free From Sin’s self-titled debut album was released in mid 2015.  After good sales, reviews and press feedback, the Swedish based group is now back with a vengeance and with a new record called “Free From Sin II”!

The band has added new band members to the line-up which resulted in a much darker & heavier sounding release in comparison to the first one. Free From Sin is again going back to basics, with a classical 5 piece line-up, with hammond organ, guitar, bass & drums together with aggressively vivid vocals and now is featuring Per Englund (ex-Blacksmith, vocals), Patrik Lämborg (guitars), Fredrik Strömberg (keyboards), Ulf Kronsell (bass) and Paul Ekdahl (drums).

Monday, May 21, 2018

Odyssey Desperado lyric video "Can't Live Without You"

Lions Pride Music feels proud to present Odyssey Desperado's third single "Can't Live Without You" lyric video taken from their debut album "Don't Miss The Sunset" out now through us. Enjoy, turn the volume up and share if you like!

Odyssey Desperado:

Directed by: Bob Katsionis / Progressive Vision Group

Band Members:
Odyssey Desperado - Lead & Rhythm Guitar's
Bob Katsionis - Bass Guitar, Keyboards & Programming
Manos Fatsis - Lead Vocals
Paul Laine - Background Vocals

Visit Lions Pride Music:

Sunday, May 20, 2018

REVIEW : TNT --- XIII (Frontiers Music s.r.l., June 2018)

The truth is that the band of TNT has, and will always have, a special place in my heart. It is one of those bands that I grew up with. Their songs will always be a part of my life. Who can forget tunes such as "Intuition", "10.000 Lovers In One", "Listen To Your Heart", "Downhill Racer" and many more? Albums such as "Tell No Tales", "Intuition" and "Knights Of The New Thunder" are gems, period!

REVIEW : Dare --- Out Of The Silence II (Legend Records, 2018)

Dare's debut album "Out Of The Silence", in 1988, was and still remains one of the classics of this scene. Nowadays, Dare celebrate their 30th Anniversary with a Special Edition, re-release of this classic gem. Out Of The Silence II has been completely re-recorded and in Wharton’s own words “has taken on a new life”.

Saturday, May 19, 2018


RYAN ROXIE (Alice Cooper guitarist) have released a new lyric video & single for 'To Live And Die In L.A.'. The song is taken from from his upcoming solo album, “Imagine Your Reality” with physical release date May 25th via via Lenata Records (Digital), Cargo Records UK (Compact Disc) and Bellyache Records (Vinyl). The video can be viewed here:

“…The straight ahead riff-rock guitar part, the sardonic lyrics and over-all angst were originally concocted years ago, but I could never get  the balance of sarcasm & anger just right…until now. This song was actually very therapeutic in helping me let go and make certain situations in my life ‘water under the bridge’…And in the end, ‘To Live & Die in L.A. was too good a phrase to just be a cop/action/suspense movie…” – Ryan Roxie


Stevie R. Pearce is confirmed to play ROCKMANTIC ON THE ROAD FESTIVAL, on Friday June 1st in Rochdale, UK. Other bands on the bill are: FAHRAN, KNOCK OUT KAINE, CONFESS and the CRUEL INTENTIONS.

The Rockmantic series of events initially began with the now revered ROCKMANTIC weekend held annually at the Brickyard in Carlisle which is Hosted by RAZ WHITE. The Success of the event which focuses on today's up and coming bands- has spawned the "ROCKMANTIC ON THE ROAD" twin brother.
PEARCE who is currently on the road with swinging the axe for Jizzy Pearls LOVE/HATE will jump straight off the tour bus and into the festival.. "I can't wait to crack some skulls with the Hooligans, and see a lot of my friends... and also to see what all the fuss is about! I'm glad to be part of something that is really growing, which isn't easy in this day and age".

Thursday, May 17, 2018


VON BALTZER's debut album, "Cultural Daze", is a record that will put a big smile upon the face of each and every single fan of the classic melodic rock sound of the 80's, period!!! 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

REVIEW : PLASTIC TEARS --- Angels With Attitude (City Of Lights Records, 2018)

After the pretty solid album by LIVERBOX, it comes PLASTIC TEARS' newest effort to shake things once again. "Angels With Attitude" is entitled the band's third official release through City Of Lights Records that will see the light of day this June.

Monday, May 14, 2018

REVIEW : Heroes Don't Ask Why --- Sound of a broken heart (EP, 2018)

Heroes Don't Ask Why is a modern rock band that was formed in 2015. This Finnish band released its debut EP with the title "Heroes Don't Ask Why" in 2016. The debut received positive reviews and 'helped' the band to tour in Finland.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Enrico Sarzi: new single "Afraid To Be Myself" online for streaming

Enrico Sarzi: new single "Afraid To Be Myself" online for streaming

Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to announce that "Afraid To Be Myself", second single taken from Enrico Sarzi's debut album "Drive Through", is now available online for streaming.
"Drive Through" has been released on October 27, 2017 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group
Purchase/Stream "Drive Through" now!
Web/Social links: